Skip to main content
Sub Banner Image 2
Fast, Responsive, and Professional

Featured Testimonials


Bryan H Headshot

Five Stars

"I am very pleased with the service I have received from Rent It Network. We live in Chicago but purchased a home in Tampa as a rental property and future retirement home. I spoke with multiple property management companies and Kris with Rent It was the most professional, informed and responsive individual out of the group. We ran into a snag in our remodel of the home and Kris and Jocelyn were both very helpful with providing referrals and being our eyes while we were back in Chicago. The home did not get listed during the peak of the rental season like we had hoped but Rent It Network did an outstanding job of getting the home rented within three weeks of being listed."

- Bryan H - Chicago, IL - Yelp

Hans Conrad

Five Stars

"I had the pleasure to working with the Rent it Network team, to have my condo rented out. I could not be happier with the service they provided. They were willing to work around my busy schedule and really made the whole experience as simple as 1, 2 and 3. From the beginning when I talked to Kris and Jobe about my property and getting everything initially set up, until Sonja and Elane took over getting my property shown and all the paper work filed, they've been most helpful! Needless to say I'm already happy to announce that a great tenant is moved in and I'm already worry free. Thanks again guys!"

- Hans Conrad - Harbour Island, FL - Google

Google
5.0/5
Jul 29, 2022
Google Rent It Network
Rose in the accounting team is awesome to work with! She is super responsive and very fast in action. I truly appreciate her support!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2022
Google Rent It Network
Tara was a true professional and very understanding and accommodating to what my must haves for a property. She was always prompt when replying to questions I had and quick to offer good alternatives when something wasn't available. Due to a change with my company I won't be relocating at this time but will definitely be using Rent It Network when/if my position relocates to the Tampa area. Thank you again, Tara.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2022
Google Rent It Network
As a family business we understand the value of close knit relationships that are warm and welcoming while simultaneously being efficient and on task. We appreciate good customer service as this is something we strive for as well. Rent It Network has always been exceptional in providing us with properties so that we can rejuvenate and prepare the home for the next tenant. Great customer service and a pleasure to do business with!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2022
Google Rent It Network
Very professional and responsive. Definitely recommended!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2022
Google Rent It Network
I’ve had A/C issues with prior rental properties before and this experience was a 10/10 stars based on all aspects of ‘events’; from the ease of using the tenant portal to enter the maintenance request, followed by an almost immediate f/u call, and the very friendly, apologetic and timely response from the contracted A/C service company, etc. Through the user friendly tenant portal I reported my A/C issue at 815am on a Sunday; I received a phone call later that morning by (Jess) the contracted A/C Tech Company and by 240pm a Technician (Shane) was on his way to diagnose the problem. At 315pm a polite, friendly, professional and punctual tech arrived, and although he had nothing to do with the damaged unit, he apologized for the inconvenience and quickly began troubleshooting the problem. Within a few minutes of testing the ‘circuits/wires/unit’, he diagnosed the issue as a broken thermostat that was not registering the room air temp, and therefore not allowing the A/C unit to turn on. Fortunately, he had a replacement part in his truck and only needed to go back downstairs to retrieve a new thermostat (so many times a part has to be ordered and the tenant suffers the inconvenience of a replacement item waiting to be shipped before the issue can be resolved - this part is a testimonial, as once before in a 1200sq ft. Hyde Park Walk Condo Unit in Tampa, my A/C was not working properly, broken, for 8 weeks, and the ‘special’ item needed to be ordered; the very difficult and unaccommodating Landlord offered no reduction or prorated rent for 2 consecutive months of NO A/C; and only suggested I purchase a portable $500 window unit that cools off ONE ROOM only while waiting for the part to arrive - unbelievably inconsiderate and non-negotiable option, especially living in Florida where June/July are the hottest months on record and the indoor thermostat registered 99 degrees for several weeks). Although unnecessary, he explained very clearly and completely the rationale he used to arrive at his conclusion, but then also checked out the rest of the equipment to ensure that there wasn’t an underlying issue that had caused the thermostat to malfunction or break pre-maturely. He replaced the old thermostat with a new and different one and then provided a quick ‘step by step’ demo on how to use the newly installed thermostat. My overall experience with this unfortunate and very untimely issue is clearly a 10/10. The Rent It Network allows the tenant to report urgent, or non-urgent issues very easy and quickly, thru the online tenant portal. In this particular case, my very urgent broken A/C issue was reported, addressed, diagnosed and resolved in an extremely timely manner with very little inconvenience. The A/C was working properly and the condo cooled back to normal quite quickly. As usual, the Rent It Network provided timely, outstanding, exceptional and unbelievable service, even on a Sunday morning - again, this is ‘exceeding expectations’ on any scale and the epitome of excellent customer service - TYSM!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2022
Google Rent It Network
excellent followup and execution of instructions
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2022
Google Rent It Network
Legit and very professional.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2022
Google Rent It Network
I loved the service here!! Will def be coming back here when i’m back in town🙏🏾
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2022
Google Rent It Network
Such a helpful company. Always extremely communicative, with wonderful benefits for their tenants and present every step of the way.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2022
Google Rent It Network
Tara is awesome and did a great job with the initial showing and this inspection. Very informative and helpful. You are blessed to have her as a part of your team!